Eligibility Requirements

Entry to the Patriot All-America is by invitation only.

The eligibility criteria is as follows:

a) Invitations will be issued on a tiered level basis; collegiate player must be currently enrolled in school and part of a University team to be eligible

b) 2020 collegiate golfers named to Ping All-America teams

c) 2020 First-Team AJGA All-America currently enrolled as freshmen in GCAA member institutions

d) Invited members of U.S. Service Academy Golf Teams

e) 2020 members of GCAA international teams

f) Top-five finishers including ties from previous year’s event

g) Special invitations


All invitations will be issued through the Golf Coaches Association of America